Back to site

Flow and Change CD

Image of Flow and Change CD

£10.00 - On Sale

Judy Dyble’s long-awaited new album, ‘Flow and Change is the follow-up to the much-acclaimed ‘Talking With Strangers’.

Produced and mostly co-written by Alistair Murphy (The Curator) and with contributions from Matt Malley (Counting Crows), Julianne Regan (All About Eve), Pat Mastelotto (King Crimson) & Mike Mooney (Spiritualized), gorgeous string arrangements and fabulous artwork by Catherine Hyde and Jackie Morris.

This is an album to make you smile and make you cry, remember what it was like to be very young but also to understand the art of aging gracefully. With songs ranging through diverse genres, but all held together by Judy’s lyrics.


1. Black Dog Dreams
2. Featherdancing
3. Beautiful Child
4. Crowbaby
5. Driftaway
6. Head Full of Stars
7. Silence
8. Letters
9. Wintersong
10. The Sisterhood of Ruralists

Only 14 Copies left!

Sold Out